Konzerthaus Berlin productions to which My Konzerthaus members receive a discount.

Join now

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more
    • Konzerthausorchester Chamber Music

      with Víkingur Ólafsson (Artist in Residence)


      Konzerthaus Kammerorchester
      Sayako Kusaka Violin
      Víkingur Ólafsson Piano

      Joseph Haydn
      Ouvertüre zur Oper „L'Isola disabitata“ Hob Ia:13
      Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
      Konzert für Klavier und Orchester C-Dur KV 415
      Alfred Schnittke
      „MOZ-Art à la Haydn“ für zwei Violinen und zwei kleine Streichorchester
      Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
      Divertimento D-Dur KV 251 („Nannerl-Septett“)


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.