Kammermusik des Konzerthausorchesters

mit dem Konzerthaus Kammerorchester
Konzerthaus Kammerorchester Sayako Kusaka Conductor Szilvia Pápai Oboe Helge von Niswandt Trombone
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Divertimento B-Dur KV 137 Ludwig August Lebrun Konzert für Oboe und Orchester Nr. 1 d-Moll Pause Georg Christoph Wagenseil Konzert für Posaune und Orchester Es-Dur Joseph Haydn Sinfonie Nr. 45 fis-Moll Hob I:45 („Abschiedssinfonie“)

Not only as a big symphonic ensemble, but also as the Konzerthaus Chamber Orchestra under the direction of First Concertmaster Sayako Kusaka, our Konzerthausorchester musicians come together several times each season. They choose the pieces and instrumentation for their concerts themselves.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.