Kammermusikmatinee des Konzerthausorchesters

Horenstein Ensemble Jana Krämer-Forster Violin Matthias Benker Viola Andreas Timm Cello Ralf Forster Clarinet Ronith Mues Harp
Johanna Pichlmair Violin Martin Glück Flute
Ralph Vaughan Williams „Six Studies in English Folksong“ für Klarinette und Streichquartett Claude Debussy „Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune“, für Flöte und Harfe bearbeitet von Ronith Mues und Nancy Allen Joseph Jongen Pièces en trio für Flöte, Violoncello und Harfe op. 80 Pause Arthur Honegger Sonatine für Violine und Violoncello George Butterworth „The Banks of Green Willow“ - Idyll für Orchester, für Kammerensemble bearbeitet von Felix Korinth Maurice Ravel Introduction et Allegro für Flöte, Klarinette, Streichquartett und Harfe

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.