Kammermusik des Konzerthausorchesters

mit dem Konzerthaus Kammerorchester
Konzerthaus Kammerorchester Tobias Feldmann Violin
Robert Fuchs Serenade für Streichorchester Nr. 2 C-Dur op. 14 Johann Sebastian Bach Konzert für Violine, Streicher und Basso continuo E-Dur BWV 1042 Pause Leoš Janáček „Idyll“ für Streichorchester

Not only as a big symphonic ensemble, but also as the Konzerthaus Chamber Orchestra our Konzerthausorchester musicians come together several times each season – this time under the direction of of Guest Concertmaster Tobias Feldmann. They choose the pieces and instrumentation for their concerts themselves.

Please note the program change: Due to rehearsal and casting reasons, we have had to move the previously planned program in the current Subscription G (published in the Abobroschüre and in the season calendar) to the concert date on June 13, 2024. Instead, the above program will be performed.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.