Virtual Konzerthaus

The Konzerthaus Berlin uses augmented and virtual reality elements, smartphone apps, VR glasses, streaming content and games to reach as many people as possible in their everyday lives. During the pandemic, we have expanded our expertise in the field of digital mediation and created innovative formats that will continue to be developed as a pillar of the Konzerthaus offer, even after the restrictions have been lifted. Of course, they cannot and should not replace the shared experience of a live concert at Gendarmenmarkt.

twitch canal

Live concerts, challenges, nerd talk – the “Season” uploads on the livestreaming platform twitch.tv explore questions about the Konzerthausorchester Berlin musicians’ daily lives, from “How do you tune a timpani?” to “What is everyday life like in a symphony orchestra?” Classical music in a new context, live from the Konzerthaus Berlin every fortnight. Developed within the framework of “dive in. Programme for Digital Interactions”.

Learn more

The Sounds of Berlin

“The Sounds of Berlin” aims to experimentally test artistic work in a hybrid space and reach different audiences in multiple locations. In November 2021, the project will be presented live and online in three hubs. Work processes and the overall format will be evaluated, documented and made publicly available as an event model. Funded as part of the Digital Development in the Cultural Sector funding programme by the Senate Department for Culture and Europe.

Read more

ˈʊmˌvɛltn̩ – Umwelten

We are developing our 2020 interactive composition “Umwelten” (Environments) – from a virtual reality experience into an augmented reality app, which can be easily accessed and experienced by anyone via smartphone or tablet! In providing this new virtual experience, we are pleased to be able to reach both our traditional and new audiences. With the kind support of “experimente#digital – a cultural initiative of the Aventis Foundation”.

Learn more

AR-App „Konzerthaus Plus“

With the interactive AR app "Konzerthaus Plus" you can use our digital applications such as the Virtual Quartet everywhere - simply download the app to your smartphone! In the app and under the following link you can download the download packages, print them out and scan them with the app.

read more

Orchestra Box

The “Orchestra Box” makes it possible to experience a symphony orchestra in a primary school classroom! 17 Konzerthausorchester musicians take their spots on the box as haptic figures. Thanks to an RFID chip, they play an excerpt from Debussy’s “Children’s Corner” – as individual instrumental parts, in specific groups or together as a group. Funded by the European Union (European Regional Development Fund). Arrangement with the kind support of Zukunft Konzerthaus e.V.

More

Digital exhibition

Following joint conceptualisation and programming with the HTW Berlin University of Applied Sciences, the digital exhibition at the Konzerthaus Berlin was opened in 2018. Seven digital installations in the vestibule at the top of the exterior staircase convey the magic and precision of musical interplay, as well as the architecture and history of the building to anyone interested. Admission is free (currently closed).

Read more

AURA

AURA explores the potential of auralisation. This technique creates virtual soundscapes in 3D, making real acoustic environments artificially audible. Auralised 3D models of participating concert halls and opera houses in Berlin, Florence and Lviv bring music from the real world into a virtual environment. What determines the sound of a piece of music in different spaces and how does architecture influence ambient sound? Co-funded by the Creative Europe Programme of the European Union.

read more

Redirect

For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.

Cancel

Virtuelles Konzerthaus

Das Konzerthaus Berlin nutzt Augmented und Virtual Reality-Elemente, Smartphone-Apps, VR-Brillen, Streamings und Games, um so viele Menschen wie möglich in ihrer Lebensrealität zu erreichen. Während der Pandemiezeit haben wir unsere vorhandene Expertise im Bereich digitale Vermittlung ausgebaut und innovative Formate geschaffen, die auch nach Ende der Beschränkungen als Säule des Konzerthaus-Angebots weiterentwickelt werden. Selbstverständlich können und sollen sie das gemeinsame Erlebnis eines realen live musizierten Konzerts am Gendarmenmarkt nicht ersetzen.

twitch-Kanal

Live Konzerte, Challenges, Nerd Talk – im Format „Spielzeit“ auf der Livestreaming-Plattform twitch.tv geht es mitten ins Musiker*innenleben von Mitgliedern des Konzerthausorchesters Berlin, von „Wie stimmt man eine Pauke?“ bis „Wie läuft der Alltag im Sinfonieorchester?“ Klassische Musik in neuem Kontext, alle zwei Wochen live aus dem Konzerthaus Berlin. Entwickelt im Rahmen von „dive in. Programm für digitale Interaktionen“.

Mehr dazu

ˈʊmˌvɛltn̩ – Umwelten

Wir entwickeln unsere interaktive Komposition „Umwelten“ aus dem Jahr 2020 weiter – von der Virtual Reality-Erfahrung zur Augmented Reality-App! Für jede*n einfach erfahrbar und abrufbar über Smartphone oder Tablet. Wir freuen uns, damit ein virtuelles Erlebnis sowohl für unser angestammtes als auch für ein neues Publikum zu schaffen. Mit freundlicher Unterstützung durch „experimente#digital – eine Kulturinitiative der Aventis Foundation“.

Alles zu Umwelten

AR-App „Konzerthaus Plus“

Mit der interaktiven AR-App „Konzerthaus Plus“ kann man unsere digitalen Anwendungen wie das Virtuelle Quartett überall nutzen – einfach App aufs Smartphone laden! In der App und unter folgendem Link gibt es die Download-Pakete zum Herunterladen, Ausdrucken und mit der App scannen.

mehr dazu

Orchesterbox

Die „Orchesterbox“ macht ein Sinfonieorchester im Grundschulklassenzimmer erfahrbar! 17 Musiker*innen des Konzerthausorchesters nehmen ganz haptisch als Figuren auf der Box Platz. Dank eines RFID-Chips spielen sie einen Ausschnitt aus Debussys „Children’s Corner“ – als einzelne Instrumentenstimmen, bestimmte Gruppen oder auch alle zusammen. Gefördert aus Mitteln der Europäischen Union (Europäischer Fonds für regionale Entwicklung). Arrangement mit freundlicher Unterstützung von Zukunft Konzerthaus e.V.

Mehr dazu

Sound of Berlin

„Sound of Berlin“ möchte auf experimentelle Weise künstlerische Arbeit im hybriden Raum erproben und unterschiedliche Publika an mehreren Orten erreichen. Im November 2021 wird das Projekt öffentlich live und online in drei Hubs präsentiert. Arbeitsprozesse und das Gesamtformat werden evaluiert, dokumentiert und als Veranstaltungsmodell öffentlich zur Verfügung gestellt. Gefördert im Rahmen des Förderprogramms Digitale Entwicklung im Kulturbereich durch die Senatsverwaltung für Kultur und Europa.

Mehr dazu

Digitale Ausstellung

2018 wurde die digitale Ausstellung des Konzerthaus Berlin eröffnet. Sieben digitale Installationen vermitteln dort im Vestibül das Zusammenspiel des Konzerthausorchesters sowie Architektur und Geschichte des Hauses. (Zur Zeit geschlossen.) Konzeption und Programmierung gemeinsam mit der Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Berlin.

Mehr dazu

AURA

AURA lotet das Potenzial von Auralisation aus. Diese Technik erzeugt virtuelle Klanglandschaften in 3D und macht so reale akustische Umgebungen künstlich hörbar. Auralisierte 3D-Modelle der beteiligten Konzert- und Opernhäuser in Berlin, Florenz und Lviv bringen Musik aus der realen in eine virtuelle Umgebung. Was macht den Klang eines Musikstücks in verschiedenen Räumen aus und wie beeinflusst Architektur den Raumklang? Co-finanziert durch das Programm Kreatives Europa der Europäischen Union.

Mehr dazu

Weiterleitung

Für diese Veranstaltung erhalten Sie Tickets nicht über unseren Webshop. Sie werden daher auf eine externe Seite des Veranstalters weitergeleitet. Falls Sie Buchungen auf konzerthaus.de nicht abgeschlossen haben, verfallen diese nach 20 Minuten.

Abbrechen