The Konzerthaus Berlin is one of the most important cultural institutions in Germany. With its festive ambience, the imposing Schinkel structure in the heart of Berlin offers the ideal setting for a variety of events: concerts, readings, award ceremonies, gala dinners, receptions, conferences, conventions, press conferences, panel discussions, exhibitions and book/CD releases. You can book the Konzerthaus Berlin, or its individual halls, for your event. Of course, video, photo and sound recordings are possible inside the various halls.

The history and architectural significance of our concert hall lends itself to events of a certain calibre. In order to preserve the overall artistic reputation of the house, we reserve the right to review the content of the desired event. For this, please send your request to our Event Management team.

We appreciate your interest in our concert hall and would be pleased to advise you.

What you need to know to plan your events

  • What are the costs of a rental?

    For public events, the rental prices are based on our current rental guidelines.

    For private functions and events for which no entrance fees are charged, the rental price is freely negotiated.

    Vermietungsrichtlinien (pdf)
    Rental fees for public events
  • How can catering be booked?

    For the catering of your guests we recommend our in-house caterer, Mosaik-Services Integrationsgesellschaft mbH. Please contact the catering manager:

    Mosaik-Services Integrationsgesellschaft GmbH
    Martina Zschiedrich
    Catering Managerin
    at Konzerthaus Berlin
    Gendarmenmarkt
    10117 Berlin
    TEL: +49 · 30 · 20 30 9 2140
    FAX: +49 · 30 · 20 30 9 2122
    m.zschiedrich@mosaik-berlin.de

    If you prefer your own caterer, this is also possible after consultation with the Konzerthaus Berlin.

  • Are there any additional costs for the evening service?

    Included in the rental price are the costs for ushers, closing and cloakroom personnel for a period of four hours after admission. For events lasting longer than four hours after admission, any additional personnel expenses must be agreed upon directly with our in-house personnel service company ARTIS.

    ARTIS
    Maria-Theresia Isele
    Director
    Lützowstr. 102-104
    10785 Berlin
    TEL: +49 · 30 · 26 39 50 10
    FAX:  +49 · 30 · 26 39 50 11
    info@artis.ag

  • What else needs to be considered?

    The actual capacity of the halls and availability of the technical equipment depend on the events being held in the time frame of your desired date. So before you make any concrete plans, please check in with us (vermietung@konzerthaus.de) to make sure that we can actually offer the desired capacity and technology.

Contact

TEL +49 • 30 • 20 30 9 2400
FAX +49 • 30 • 20 30 9 2207
vermietung@konzerthaus.de

Weitere Informationen

Learn more

Vermietungsrichtlinien (pdf) Betriebsanweisung Tätigkeiten auf Bühnen Brandschutzordnung

Halls and technology

Find out which halls and spaces can be rented.

Read more

Redirect

For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.

Cancel

Das Konzerthaus Berlin ist eine der bedeutendsten kulturellen Einrichtungen Deutschlands. Der imposante Schinkelbau im Herzen von Berlin bietet mit seinem festlichen Ambiente den idealen Rahmen für eine Vielzahl von Veranstaltungen: Konzerte, Lesungen, Preisverleihungen, Galadiners, Empfänge, Tagungen, Kongresse, Pressekonferenzen, Podiumsdiskussionen, Ausstellungen, Buch- und CD-Präsentationen. Sie können das Konzerthaus Berlin oder einzelne Säle für Ihre Veranstaltung mieten. Selbstverständlich sind Film-, Foto- und Tonaufnahmen in den verschiedenen Sälen möglich.

Die Geschichte und Architektur unseres Hauses gebieten natürlich einen gewissen inhaltlichen Anspruch. Um das künstlerische Gesamtprofil des Hauses zu bewahren, behalten wir uns eine inhaltliche Prüfung der gewünschten Veranstaltung vor. Bitte schicken Sie hierfür Ihre Anfrage an das Veranstaltungsmanagement.

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unserem Haus und beraten Sie gern.

Was Sie für die Planung Ihrer Veranstaltungen wissen müssen

  • Welche Kosten entstehen bei einer Anmietung?

    Für öffentliche Veranstaltungen ergeben sich die Mietpreise aus unseren aktuellen Vermietungsrichtlinien.

    Bei geschlossenen Veranstaltungen und Veranstaltungen, zu denen keine Eintrittsgelder erhoben werden, wird der Mietpreis frei verhandelt.

    Vermietungsrichtlinien (pdf)
    Preisliste für öffentliche Veranstaltungen
  • Wie kann das Catering gebucht werden?

    Für die gastronomische Versorgung Ihrer Gäste empfehlen wir Ihnen unseren Hauscaterer, die Mosaik-Services Integrationsgesellschaft mbH. Bitte wenden Sie sich an die Catering Managerin:
     
    Mosaik-Services Integrationsgesellschaft GmbH
    Martina Zschiedrich
    Catering Managerin
    im Konzerthaus Berlin
    Gendarmenmarkt
    10117 Berlin
    TEL: +49 · 30 · 20 30 9 2140
    FAX: +49 · 30 · 20 30 9 2122
    m.zschiedrich@mosaik-berlin.de

    Wenn Sie Ihren eigenen Caterer bevorzugen, so ist dies nach Absprache mit dem Konzerthaus Berlin möglich.

  • Entstehen weitere Kosten für den Abenddienst?

    Im Mietpreis inbegriffen sind die Kosten für das Kontroll-, Schließer-, und Garderobenpersonal für die Dauer von vier Stunden ab Einlass. Bei einer Veranstaltungslänge über vier Stunden ab Einlass hinaus sind die zusätzlichen Personalkosten direkt mit der von uns beauftragten Firma ARTIS zu vereinbaren.

    ARTIS
    Maria-Theresia Isele
    Geschäftsführerin
    Lützowstr. 102-104
    10785 Berlin
    TEL: +49 · 30 · 26 39 50 10
    FAX:  +49 · 30 · 26 39 50 11
    info@artis.ag

  • Was gibt es noch zu beachten?

    Die jeweilige tatsächliche Kapazität der Säle und Verfügbarkeit der Technik ist abhängig von den Veranstaltungen im zeitlichen Umfeld Ihres Wunschtermins. Bevor Sie also konkret planen, vergewissern Sie sich bitte bei uns (vermietung@konzerthaus.de), dass wir die gewünschte Kapazität und Technik tatsächlich anbieten können.

Kontakt

TEL +49 • 30 • 20 30 9 2400
FAX +49 • 30 • 20 30 9 2207
vermietung@konzerthaus.de

Weitere Informationen

Learn more

Vermietungsrichtlinien (pdf) Betriebsanweisung Tätigkeiten auf Bühnen Brandschutzordnung

Säle und Technik

Hier erfahren Sie, welche Säle und Räumlichkeiten Sie bei uns mieten können.

Weiterlesen

Weiterleitung

Für diese Veranstaltung erhalten Sie Tickets nicht über unseren Webshop. Sie werden daher auf eine externe Seite des Veranstalters weitergeleitet. Falls Sie Buchungen auf konzerthaus.de nicht abgeschlossen haben, verfallen diese nach 20 Minuten.

Abbrechen