Konzerthaus Berlin productions to which My Konzerthaus members receive a discount.

Join now

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Find out more
    • Espresso-Konzert

      Koffein für die Ohren!


      Robert Neumann Klavier

    • Andreas Ottensamer, Miloš Karadaglic



      Andreas Ottensamer Clarinet
      Miloš Karadaglić Guitar

      Franz Schubert
      Arpeggione-Sonate a-Moll D 821
      Manuel de Falla
      Siete Canciones populares españolas
      Erik Satie
      „Gnossiennes“ (Auswahl)
      Maurice Ravel
      „Pavane pour une infante défunte“
      Hector Villa-Lobos
      „Bachianas Brasileiras“ (Auswahl)
      Astor Piazzolla
      „Histoire du Tango“