Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Michael Sanderling

mit Sheku Kanneh-Mason (Artist in Residence)
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Michael Sanderling Conductor Sheku Kanneh-Mason Cello
Ernest Bloch „Schelomo“ - Hebräische Rhapsodie für Violoncello und Orchester Pause Dmitri Schostakowitsch Sinfonie Nr. 11 g-Moll op. 103 („Das Jahr 1905“)

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.