Konzerthaus Berlin productions to which My Konzerthaus members receive a discount.

Join now

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more
    • Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Iván Fischer


      Konzerthausorchester Berlin
      Iván Fischer Conductor
      Florian Boesch Baritone

      Gustav Mahler
      „Totenfeier“ - Frühfassung des 1. Satzes der Sinfonie Nr. 2 c-Moll
      Gustav Mahler
      Drei Lieder aus „Des Knaben Wunderhorn“ („Der Schildwache Nachtlied“, „Der Tambourg'sell“, „Revelge“)
      Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
      Sinfonie C-Dur KV 551 („Jupiter-Sinfonie“)


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.