mit dem Konzerthausorchester Berlin und Iván Fischer
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Iván Fischer Conductor ChorWerk Ruhr Alexander Lüken Chorus master Anna-Lena Elbert Soprano Krešimir Stražanac Bass Aurélie Franck Alto Florian Feth Tenor Konstantin Paganetti Bass
Philip Glass „Passion of Ramakrishna“

Right in the middle – pick your favourite spot in the midst of the orchestra! The musicians of the Konzerthausorchester Berlin will rearrange themselves for you. Experience music where it is created and feel the special atmosphere that arises between the orchestral members and our conductor while making music. You’ll also have the opportunity to ask Iván Fischer questions. In the end, you will definitely be able to say: I was right in the thick of things, not just on the sidelines!

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.