Konzerthaus Berlin productions to which My Konzerthaus members receive a discount.

Join now

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Find out more
    • Konzerthausorchester Chamber Music


      Konzerthaus Kammerorchester
      Sayako Kusaka Violin

      Francesco Geminiani
      Concerto grosso d-Moll (nach der Violinsonate op. 5 Nr. 12 „La Follia“ von Arcangelo Corelli)
      Antonio Vivaldi
      Konzert für Violine, Streicher und Basso continuo D-Dur RV 208 („Il Grosso Mogul“)
      Arcangelo Corelli
      Concerto grosso g-Moll op. 6 Nr. 8 („fatto per la notte di natale“)
      Jean Sibelius
      Andante festivo für Streichorchester
      Edvard Grieg
      „Aus Holbergs Zeit“ - Suite für Streichorchester G-Dur op. 40

    • Kammermusik-Matinee des Konzerthausorchesters


      Cornelia Dill Violin
      Hans-Georg Dill Cello
      Mariko Mitsuyu Piano
      Alicia Marial Violin
      Karoline Bestehorn Violin
      Pei-Yi Wu Viola
      Viola Bayer Cello

      Camille Saint-Saëns
      Klaviertrio Nr. 2 e-Moll op. 92
      César Franck
      Streichquartett D-Dur

    • Kammermusik des Konzerthausorchesters


      Bläserquintett des Konzerthausorchesters Berlin
      sowie weitere Mitglieder des Konzerthausorchesters Berlin

      Franz Danzi
      Bläserquintett g-Moll op. 56 Nr. 2
      Louis Spohr
      Nonett F-Dur op. 31
      Samuel Barber
      „Summer Music“ für Bläserquintett op. 31
      Bohuslav Martinů
      Nonett für Bläserquintett, Violine, Viola, Violoncello und Kontrabass

    • Konzerthausorchester Chamber Music


      Konzerthaus Kammerorchester
      Sayako Kusaka Conductor
      Ronith Mues Harp

      Alfred Schnittke
      Suite aus der Musik zu dem Film „Die Lebensgeschichte eines unbekannten Schauspielers“
      Claude Debussy
      „Danse sacrée et danse profane“ für Harfe und Streicher
      Johannes Brahms
      Streichquartett c-Moll op. 51 Nr. 1 (Fassung für Streichorchester)


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.