Frequently asked questions

  • When and how will I receive my subscription cards?

    Subscription sales begin on 15 March 2019. But you can also book your desired subscription online in our webshop. Here you can see the available seats that are bookable throughout all the individual dates of a series, so that you always have your regular seat.

    Naturally, you can also book by phone, by post using the order form or personally at our Visitor Service desk.

    You can pick up your tickets personally at the Visitor Service or have them sent to you by post. Please tell us which way you prefer when ordering. All orders will be processed in the chronological order in which they were received.

  • How long is my subscription valid?

    Self-selected subscriptions expire at the end of the season. Your series subscription is automatically extended, so that you can keep your regular seats.

    You can also take advantage of our special offer for kids in the Mozart Matinée subscription series; please re-order this subscription each year, as it is not automatically extended.

  • What will my subscription cost?

    You can choose between three price categories for the self-selected subscription. In the series subscription area, you will find the prices of all series subscriptions and the available price categories.

    Subscription prices already include shipping and handling fees. The subscription prices in the webshop do not entail any additional online fees.

  • How can I pay?

    You can pay by direct debit or credit card (Visa, MasterCard, PayPal) when booking in the webshop.

    If you would like to collect your subscription cards personally at our Visitor Service, you can pay in cash, with your debit card or your credit card (Visa, MasterCard).

    If you would like to receive your cards by post, we offer the following payment options:

    SEPA direct debit mandate: Provide us with your direct debit authorisation on the order form – and you can also pay in three instalments.

    Bank transfer: Include your customer number and transfer to the following account: IBAN DE59 1007 0848 0512 6131 01, BIC DE UT DE DB 110.

    Credit card: Please inform us of your credit card number, card verification code and the date of expiry – either in writing, by phone or by fax. As we do not store this information, please resubmit it for every new order.

  • Can I return my subscription cards?

    If you are unable to attend a concert, please contact our Visitor Service at least three days before the date you wish to exchange. If you choose to return the subscription card and pay of a fee of 1 euro, you will receive a voucher that can be credited for one of the Konzerthaus Berlin’s own events during the current season. There is no entitlement to an exchange.

  • Will I receive a replacement for a lost card?

    Upon presentation of your identity card, we will provide you with a replacement card for a fee of 1 euro per card; original cards will then lose their validity. We cannot accept liability for the loss of subscription cards by post.

  • What happens if a programme or date changes?

    Changes to the programme or orchestral composition may be necessary in exceptional cases. Your subscription remains fully valid in such cases. We will inform you in good time if a concert has been rescheduled. If necessary, we reserve the right to extend or modify the seating.

  • What happens to my personal data?

    We take the protection of your personal data very seriously and give you our assurance that this data will not be passed on to third parties. The Konzerthaus and our service providers collect, handle and use your personal data to process your order and for our own written promotional material. During the term of your subscription, we will inform you by post about interesting developments at the Konzerthaus and also send you exclusive offers. If you do not wish to receive these, please send us a short written message.

  • Where can I find the general terms and conditions?

    You can view our general terms and conditions on the current pages of konzerthaus.de.

Redirect

For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.

Cancel

Häufig gestellte Fragen

  • Wann und wie bekomme ich meine Abo-Karten?

    • Der Abo-Verkauf beginnt am 15. März 2016. Sie können das gewünschte Abo auch über unseren Webshop online buchen. Hier stehen Ihnen die Plätze zur Verfügung, die in allen Einzelterminen einer Serie durchbuchbar sind, so dass Sie immer Ihren festen Stammplatz haben.

      Natürlich können Sie aber auch per Telefon, schriftlich mit Bestellschein und persönlich vor Ort im Besucherservice buchen.

      Ihre Karten können Sie persönlich im Besucherservice abholen oder sich per Post zuschicken lassen. Teilen Sie uns Ihren bevorzugten Weg einfach bei Ihrer Bestellung mit. Alle Bestellungen bearbeiten wir in der Reihenfolge ihres zeitlichen Eingangs.

  • Wie lange gilt mein Abo?

    • Ihr Wahl-Abo endet mit dem Abschluss der Spielzeit. Ihr Serien-Abo verlängert sich automatisch, sodass Sie Ihre Stammplätze behalten können.

      Nutzen Sie im Serien-Abo Mozart-Matinee auch unser Kinderangebot; bestellen Sie dieses bitte jährlich neu, da es nicht automatisch übertragen wird.

  • Was kostet mein Abo?

    • Beim Wahl-Abo können Sie zwischen drei Preiskategorien wählen. Im Bereich Serien-Abonnements finden Sie die Preise der Serien-Abos und die verfügbaren Preiskategorien.

      In unseren Abo-Preisen sind die Bearbeitungs- und Versandgebühr sowie die Garderobengebühr bereits enthalten. Die Abo-Preise im Webshop sind nicht mit einer zusätzlichen Online-Gebühr belegt.

  • Wie kann ich bezahlen?

    • Bei der Buchung im Webshop können Sie per Lastschriftverfahren oder per Kreditkarte (Visa, MasterCard) bezahlen.

      Wenn Sie Ihre Abo-Karten persönlich im Besucherservice abholen möchten, haben Sie die Möglichkeit vor Ort in bar, mit Ihrer EC-Karte oder Ihrer Kreditkarte (Visa, MasterCard) bezahlen.

      Wenn Sie Ihre Karten postalisch erhalten möchten, bieten wir Ihnen folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten an:

      SEPA-Basislastschriftmandat: Sie erteilen uns auf dem Bestellschein Ihre Einzugsermächtigung – und können gern auch in drei Raten zahlen.

      Überweisung: Unter Angabe Ihrer Kundennummer auf folgendes Konto: IBAN DE59 1007 0848 0512 6131 01, BIC DE UT DE DB 110

      Kreditkarte: Sie teilen Sie uns – schriftlich, telefonisch oder per Fax – Ihre Kartennummer, Prüfnummer und das Gültigkeitsdatum mit. Da wir diese Informationen nicht speichern, geben Sie sie bitte bei jeder Bestellung neu an.

  • Kann ich Abonnementkarten zurückgeben?

    • Wenn Sie einen Konzerttermin nicht wahrnehmen können, wenden Sie sich bitte rechtzeitig – spätestens drei Tage vor dem Termin, aus dem Sie tauschen möchten – an unseren Besucherservice. Gegen Rückgabe der Abonnementkarte und Zahlung einer Gebühr von 1 Euro erhalten Sie einen Wertgutschein, der in der laufenden Saison für eine Eigenveranstaltung des Konzerthauses Berlin angerechnet werden kann. Ein Anspruch auf Umtausch besteht nicht.

  • Bekomme ich verlorene Karten ersetzt?

    • Bei Vorlage Ihres Ausweises stellen wir Ihnen gegen eine Gebühr von 1 Euro pro Karte Ersatz aus; die Originalkarten verlieren dann ihre Gültigkeit. Für den Verlust von Abonnementkarten auf dem Postweg können wir keine Haftung übernehmen.

  • Was passiert bei Programm- oder Terminänderungen

    • Programmänderungen und Umbesetzungen können im Ausnahmefall nötig werden. Ihr Abonnement bleibt dabei in vollem Umfang gültig. Über Terminverschiebungen informieren wir Sie rechtzeitig. Bei Bedarf behalten wir uns vor, die Bestuhlung zu erweitern bzw. zu ändern.

  • Was passiert mit meinen persönlichen Daten?

    • Den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten nehmen wir sehr ernst und versichern Ihnen, dass diese nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen wir und unsere Dienstleister für die Bearbeitung Ihrer Bestellung und für unsere eigene schriftliche Werbung. Während der Laufzeit Ihres Abonnements informieren wir Sie per Post über interessante Entwicklungen des Konzerthauses und übersenden Ihnen exklusive Angebote. Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, dann genügt eine kurze schriftliche Nachricht.

  • Wo finde ich die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen?