Spielzeit#25 – Klangwelt Orchester

mit dem Konzerthausorchester Berlin live auf twitch
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Roland Kluttig Conductor Sayako Kusaka Violin Lucilla Schmidinger Host / Presenter
Antonio Vivaldi 1. Satz aus dem Konzert für Violine, Streicher und Basso continuo f-Moll op. 8 Nr. 4 RV 297 („Der Winter“ aus „Die vier Jahreszeiten“)

The 80-member Konzerthausorchester Berlin reveals the secrets of sound production in season #25 and shows you the diversity of orchestral sound with Vivaldi, Wagner, Mozart and more! On the podium: Conductor Roland Kluttig!

Duration: approx. 150 minutes without intermission

Click here to watch the twitch stream: www.twitch.tv/konzerthausorchester/about

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.