Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Joana Mallwitz

mit Igor Levit
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Joana Mallwitz Conductor Igor Levit Piano
Joseph Haydn Sinfonie Nr. 83 g-Moll Hob I:83 („La Poule“) Béla Bartók Konzert für Klavier und Orchester Nr. 3 Sz 119 Pause Igor Strawinsky „Petruschka“ - Ballettmusik für Orchester (Fassung von 1947)

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.