Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Joana Mallwitz

mit Kian Soltani
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Joana Mallwitz Conductor Kian Soltani Cello
Lili Boulanger „D'un matin de printemps“ für Orchester Pjotr Tschaikowsky Nocturne d-Moll op. 19 Nr. 4, für Violoncello und Streichorchester bearbeitet vom Komponisten Pjotr Tschaikowsky Variationen über ein Rokoko-Thema für Violoncello und Orchester A-Dur op. 33 Pause Franz Schubert Sinfonie C-Dur D 944 („Große“)

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.