Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Joana Mallwitz

mit Sheku Kanneh-Mason (Artist in Residence)
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Joana Mallwitz Conductor Sheku Kanneh-Mason Cello
Sofia Gubaidulina Märchenpoem“ für Orchester Dmitri Schostakowitsch Konzert für Violoncello und Orchester Nr. 1 Es-Dur op. 107 Pause Pjotr Tschaikowsky Sinfonie Nr. 4 f-Moll op. 36

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.