Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Joana Mallwitz

mit Iveta Apkalna
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Joana Mallwitz Conductor Iveta Apkalna Organ
John Cage 4'33'' György Ligeti „Atmosphères“ für Orchester Johann Sebastian Bach Fantasie und Fuge c-Moll BWV 537 für Orgel und in der Orchesterbearbeitung von Edward Elgar Pause Ludwig van Beethoven Sinfonie Nr. 5 c-Moll op. 67

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.