Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Iván Fischer

Konzerthausorchester Berlin Iván Fischer Conductor
Franz Schubert Sinfonie Nr. 3 D-Dur D 200 Pause Anton Bruckner Sinfonie Nr. 9 d-Moll

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.