Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Anja Bihlmaier

mit Alexander Melnikov
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Anja Bihlmaier Conductor Alexander Melnikov Piano
György Ligeti „Concert românesc“ Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Konzert für Klavier und Orchester G-Dur KV 453 Pause Antonín Dvořák Sinfonie Nr. 8 G-Dur op. 88

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.