Kammermusik des Konzerthausorchesters

Horenstein Ensemble Jana Krämer-Forster Violin Matthias Benker Viola Andreas Timm Cello Ralf Forster Clarinet Ronith Mues Harp
Johanna Pichlmair Violin Yuan Yu Flute
Ernst Theodor Amadeus Hoffmann Harfenquintett c-Moll Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Flötenquartett D-Dur KV 285 Pause Herbert Howells Rhapsodic Quintett für Klarinette, zwei Violinen, Viola und Violoncello op. 31 William Alwyn „Najaden“ - Fantasie-Sonate für Flöte und Harfe Claude Debussy Première Rhapsodie für Klarinette und Klavier, für Klarinette und Kammerensemble bearbeitet von Sylvain Blassel

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.