Kammermusik des Konzerthausorchesters

mit dem Konzerthaus Kammerorchester
Konzerthaus Kammerorchester Sayako Kusaka Violin Stephan Mai Violin
Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy Sinfoniesatz für Streichorchester c-Moll Johann Sebastian Bach Konzert für Violine, Streicher und Basso continuo d-Moll BWV 1052R Pause Johann Sebastian Bach Contrapunctus I, IV, VIII, XI und XIV aus „Die Kunst der Fuge“

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.