Joana Mallwitz im Quintett

Eine kammermusikalische Begegnung mit Joana Mallwitz und Musiker*innen des Konzerthausorchesters
Joana Mallwitz Piano Sayako Kusaka Violin Johannes Jahnel Violin Ayano Kamei Viola Andreas Timm Cello Stephan Petzold Double bass Sebastian Nordmann Host / Presenter
Franz Schubert Auszüge aus Fünf Deutsche Tänze D 90 Franz Schubert Klavierquintett A-Dur op. 114 D 667 („Forellen-Quintett“)

Mostly Mallwitz - from 22 to 26 November you will have the opportunity to get to know our new chief conductor Joana Mallwitz in different facets and contexts: on the first evening as a pianist in chamber music communion with musicians of the Konzerthausorchester for Schubert's wonderful Trout Quintet as well as in conversation with artistic director Sebastian Nordmann.

  • Medienpartner

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.