Castalian String Quartet

Castalian String Quartet
Orlando di Lasso „La nuict froide et sombre“, bearbeitet für Streichquartett Charlotte Bray „Ungrievable Lives“ für Streichquartett Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy Streichquartett f-Moll op. 80 Pause John Dowland „Come, heavy sleep“, bearbeitet für Streichquartett Benjamin Britten Streichquartett Nr. 3 op. 94

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.