Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin

Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin Bernhard Forck Violin
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sinfonie F-Dur KV 112 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sinfonia concertante für Oboe, Klarinette, Horn, Fagott und Orchester Es-Dur KV 297b Pause Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sinfonie g-Moll KV 550

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.