Lernen Sie die Musiker des Konzerthausorchesters in verschiedenen Kammermusik-Ensembles kennen!
  • Konzerthaus Chamber Orchestra

    • Violins

      Sayako Kusaka
      David Bestehorn
      Karoline Bestehorn
      Avigail Bushakevitz
      Cornelia Dill
      Andreas Feldmann
      Linda Fichtner
      Johannes Jahnel
      Teresa Kammerer
      Jana Krämer-Forster
      Christoph Kulicke
      Na-Rie Lee
      Petr Matěják
      Anna Malova
      Alicia Marial
      Melanie Richter
      Ulrike Töppen
      Christiane Ulbrich

    • Violas

      Amalia Arnoldt
      Felix Korinth
      Ernst-Martin Schmidt
      Pei-Yi Wu

    • Celli

      Alexander Kahl
      Viola Bayer
      David Drost
      Ying Guo
      Nerina Mancini
      Jae-Won Song
      Andreas Timm

    • Bass

      Igor Prokopets
      Pablo Santa Cruz

    • Woodwinds

      Michaela Kuntz, Oboe
      Szilvia Papai, Oboe
      Nadine Resatsch, Oboe
      Daniel Wohlgemut, Oboe

      Antje Schurrock, Flute

      Barbara Kehrich, Bassoon
      Franziska Haußig, Bassoon

    • Brass Section

      Dmitry Babanov, French Horn
      Timo Steininger, French Horn

      Helge v. Niswandt, Trombone
      Lars Karlin, Trombone

      Peter Dörpinghaus, Trumpet
      Sören Linke, Trumpet

    • Harp

      Ronith Mues

    The Konzerthaus Kammerorchester was founded in 2009 and consists of members of the Konzerthausorchester Berlin. It performs its own concert series in the Konzerthaus and has already worked with well-known soloists, including Misha Maisky and Daniel Hope.

    The first highly acclaimed CD of the Konzerthaus Kammerorchester titled “Recomposed by Max Richter: Vivaldi – The Four Seasons” (Deutsche Grammophon / Universal), featuring violinist Daniel Hope as soloist, enjoyed several chart successes in many countries.

    Further recordings of the Kammerorchester on the Berlin classical label “b-sharp” can be purchased exclusively at the Konzerthaus.

    Official Website
  • Konzerthaus Quartett Berlin

    Konzerthaus Quartett

    Sayako Kusaka Violine
    Johannes Jahnel Violine
    Amalia Arnoldt Viola
    Felix Nickel Violoncello

  • Finsterbusch Trio

    Finsterbusch Trio

    Andreas Finsterbusch Violine
    Christoph Starke Viola
    Christoph Bachmann Violoncello

    Im Sommer 1990 gründeten Andreas Finsterbusch und Christoph Starke, damals beide Musiker des Konzerthausorchesters Berlin, gemeinsam mit Christoph Bachmann, Cellist beim Orchester der Komischen Oper Berlin, das Finsterbusch-Trio.

    Von Beginn an standen neben der klassischen Streichtrio-Literatur von Joseph Haydn, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart und Ludwig van Beethoven auch Werke der klassischen Moderne und Zeitgenössisches auf dem Programm. Gerade für dieses Nebeneinander von älterer und neuerer Musik in einem Konzert ist das Streichtrio bekannt, enge Zusammenarbeiten mit den Berliner Komponisten Dieter Schnebel und Rolf Kunert leisten dazu einen wichtigen Beitrag.

    Seit mehreren Jahren tritt das Streichtrio auch mit verschiedenen Gastsolisten auf, darunter die Pianistin Daniela Hlinková und die Oboistin Martine Varnik, um so ein noch größeres und interessanteres Repertoire präsentieren zu können. Die Musiker spielen in der tiefen Stimmung a’ = 432 Hz.

  • Franz Trio

    Franz Trio
    Avigail Bushakevitz, Violine
    Ernst-Martin Schmidt, Bratsche
    Constance Ricard, Violoncello

    Im Winter 2017/18 gründete Konzerthaus-Geigerin Avigail Bushakevitz ein Streichtrio mit Bratscher Ernst-Martin Schmidt und der Cellistin Constance Ricard. Im vergangenen Jahre spielten sie unter anderem in einem Lunch-Konzert der Berliner Philharmonie, in Frankreich und zur Verleihung des Leo-Baeck-Preises.

  • Horenstein Ensemble

    Horenstein Ensemble

    Jana Krämer-Forster Violine
    Matthias Benker Viola
    Andreas Timm Violoncello
    Prof. Ralf Forster Klarinette
    Ronith Mues Harfe

    The undivided reverence for the conductor Jascha Horenstein, who also had a strong connection to Berlin, gave the Ensemble its name. With their interesting programs the Horenstein Ensemble demonstrates the great variety of chamber music and the collaboration of different instrument-types, such as strings, winds and harp. Old and modern, standard works and curiosities find there their place. Different, sometimes unusual settings are distinguishing for the ensemble’s character, which is not limited to any particular period; invited guest players further enrich the combination possibilities.

    The repertoire of the Horenstein Ensemble comprises works of Rameau, Mozart and Spohr through Brahms, Ravel and Messiaen all the way to Widmann and Yun. Furthermore is the Ensemble dedicated to English chamber music, in Germany still seldom heard, with compositions by Williams, Bax, Elgar, Somervell, Arnold and Britten. Commissioned works of contemporary composers complete the already varied program of the peculiar ensemble: for example “Philaki” by Samir Odeh-Tamimi was premiered in 2010 for the Berlin wall fall commemoration and “Le Tombeau de Maurice Ravel” by Allain Gaussin in 2011, a homage to the distinguished exponent of musical impressionism.

    In 2011 the Ensemble’s debut album “Tempelhof” was released for the label ACOUSENCE records, followed in 2015 by the second recording for the same label. Its name is “Lost Generation”, in which the Horenstein Ensemble looks into the question, what could that generation of composers, who died very young in World War I, have created. On the CD, available commercially under the number ACO-CD-12315, the musicians present works by George Butterworth, Rudi Stephan and others – composers almost completely forgotten today.

    Offizielle Webseite
  • Kirichenko-Trio


    Anna Kirichenko Klavier
    Dr. Adriana Porteanu Violine
    Damien Ventula Violoncello



For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.