Sommerpause

Once again one season is over – and what a season! In 2017/18 the Konzerthaus stayed on its success track with 179,000 guests and reached the highest ever capacity since the introduction of the official statistic in 1990, with 85,3%. We are enormously thankful that you shared again so many great musical moments with us – for example the moving farewell from Iván Fischer as chief conductor. In spite of the summer break: keep exploring the Konzerthaus on one of the daily guided tours or visit our new digital exhibition in the vestibule.

We are looking forward to the 18/19 season’s opening with Giuseppe Verdi’s Requiem and you on August 31st!

Our offers during the summer break

Guided tours

We offer until August 26th an extensive guided tour through the Konzerthaus, every day at 1pm. The tours last about 75 minutes and cost per person 3 euros. The meeting point is the visitor service area.

Dates

Digital exhibition

Come up the outside staircase and discover even more Konzerthaus, usually daily from 11am to 6pm. Take a peek inside the Great Hall and visit our new digital exhibition. Enjoy for example a concert in 360 degrees with our VR-glasses or make the “virtual quartet” play for you!

Infos

Visitor service area

Between July 4th and 29th the box office on the visitor service area will stay closed. Before and after is our staff there for you at the usual opening hours. The Ticket-hotline 030 · 20 30 9 2101 will stay continuously available for you.

Buy tickets

Sommerpause

Schon wieder eine Saison vorbei – und was für eine! 2017/18 blieb das Konzerthaus mit 179.000 Gästen weiterhin auf Erfolgskurs und erreichte mit 85,3% die höchste durchschnittliche Auslastung seit Einführung der offiziellen Besucherstatistik 1990. Wir danken Ihnen sehr herzlich, dass Sie wieder so viele großartige musikalische Momente mit uns geteilt haben – zum Beispiel die bewegende Verabschiedung Iván Fischers als Chefdirigent.
Trotz Sommerpause: Erkunden Sie das Konzerthaus während einer der täglichen Führungen oder besuchen Sie unsere neue digitale Ausstellung im Vestibül.

Wir freuen uns auf die Eröffnung der Saison 2018/19 mit Giuseppe Verdis Requiem und Ihnen am 31.08.!

Unsere Angebote während der Sommerpause

Führungen

Noch bis zum 26. August bieten wir täglich um 13 Uhr eine ausführliche Führung durch das Konzerthaus an. Die Führungen dauern etwa 75 Minuten und kosten pro Person 3 Euro. Treffpunkt dafür ist der Besucherservice.

Alle Termine

Digitale Ausstellung

Steigen Sie die Freitreppe hinauf und entdecken Sie noch mehr Konzerthaus, in der Regel täglich von 11 bis 18 Uhr. Werfen Sie einen Blick in den Großen Saal und besuchen Sie unsere neue Digitale Ausstellung. Erleben Sie zum Beispiel ein Konzert in 360 Grad mit unserer VR-Brille oder lassen Sie das „Virtuelle Quartett“ für sich spielen!

Alle Infos

Besucherservice

Vom 4. bis 29. Juli bleibt der Ticketschalter im Besucherservice geschlossen. Bis dahin und auch danach sind unsere Mitarbeiter zu den bekannten Öffnungszeiten für Sie da. Die Ticket-Hotline 030 · 20 30 9 2101 bleibt durchgängig für Sie erreichbar.

Zum Kartenkauf