Weihnachtliche Orgelmusik

mit Matthias Eisenberg
Matthias Eisenberg Organ
Johann Sebastian Bach Präludium und Fuge G-Dur BWV 541 Johann Sebastian Bach Die Advents- und Weihnachtschoräle BWV 599-609 aus dem „Orgelbüchlein“ Johann Sebastian Bach Sonate C-Dur BWV 529 Improvisationen über bekannte Weihnachtslieder

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.