Simply Quartet

Streichquartett im Kleinen Saal
Simply Quartet Danfeng Shen Violin Antonia Rankersberger Violin Xiang Lyu Viola Ivan Valentin Hollup Roald Cello
Anton Webern Langsamer Satz für Streichquartett Béla Bartók Streichquartett Nr. 4 Sz 91 Pause Antonín Dvořák Streichquartett Nr. 12 F-Dur op. 96 („Amerikanisches“)

The young members of the Simply Quartet, who come from China, Austria and Norway and have already won many awards and travel the world's major concert halls, make music not for the audience but for the audience, the critics recently enthused. We are looking forward to them doing the same for our audience!

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.