mit Martin Haselböck
Martin Haselböck Organ
Johann Sebastian Bach Toccata, Adagio und Fuge C-Dur BWV 564 Arnold Schönberg Variations on a Recitative op. 40 Ernst Krenek „Orga-Nastro“ für Orgel und Tonband op. 212 Franz Liszt Präludium und Fuge über B-A-C-H

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.