Orchestre de Chambre de Paris

Orchestre de Chambre de Paris Lucienne Renaudin Vary Trumpet
Pjotr Tschaikowsky Serenade für Streichorchester C-Dur op. 48 Johann Nepomuk Hummel Konzert für Trompete und Orchester Es-Dur Pause Pjotr Tschaikowsky Suite aus dem Ballett „Der Nußknacker“ op. 71a, bearbeitet für Kammerorchester sowie weitere Werke für Trompete und Orchester

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.