modern art ensemble

„decay – Zerfall“
modern art ensemble
Makiko Nishikaze „shima-zima“ für Flöte, Klarinette, Violine, Viola, Violoncello und Klavier Umberto Pedraglio „Sulle tracce d'uno spettro“ für Streichtrio Olga Neuwirth „Verfremdung/Entfremdung“ für Flöte, Klavier und Elektronik Pause Kaspar Querfurth „als wehte Wind“ für Flöte, Klarinette, Violine, Viola und Violoncello (UA) Dieter Mack „The shining of the abyss and the darkness of light“ für Flöte, Klarinette, Violine, Violoncello und Klavier

The modern art ensemble addresses the existential significance of decay and its reflection in musical structures. The works reflect a social situation that is also and especially reflected in the personal. The composers take an impressive stand with stark contrasts, fragile gestures of silencing, but also loud rebellion.

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.