Kuss Quartett

Kuss Quartett
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Streichquartett A-Dur KV 464 Francisco Coll Streichquartett „Códices“ (Kompositionsauftrag von Kammermusik Basel, Konzerthaus Berlin, Wigmore Hall, Het Concertgebouw und Musik 21 Niedersachsen) Pause Béla Bartók Streichquartett Nr. 6 Sz 114 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Marsch C-Dur KV 408/1, bearbeitet für Streichquartett

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.