Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Stephanie Childress

mit Noa Wildschut
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Stephanie Childress Conductor Noa Wildschut Violin
Ralph Vaughan Williams Concerto grosso für Streichorchester Benjamin Britten Konzert für Violine und Orchester op. 15 Pause Edward Elgar „Enigma-Variationen“ op. 36

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.