Konzerthausorchester Berlin, Jan Willem de Vriend

mit Sebastian Knauer
Konzerthausorchester Berlin Jan Willem de Vriend Conductor Sebastian Knauer Piano
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Zwischenaktmusiken zu Geblers Drama „Thamos, König von Ägypten“ KV 345 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Konzert für Klavier und Orchester d-Moll KV 466 Pause Joseph Haydn Sinfonie Nr. 99 Es-Dur Hob I:99

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.