Kammermusik des Konzerthausorchesters

mit dem Konzerthaus Kammerorchester
Konzerthaus Kammerorchester Sayako Kusaka Conductor
Antonín Dvořák Notturno für Streichorchester H-Dur op. 40 Leoš Janáček Streichquartett Nr. 1 („Kreutzer-Sonate“) Pause Ludwig van Beethoven Sonate für Klavier und Violine A-Dur op. 47 („Kreutzer-Sonate“) in einer Fassung für Streichorchester

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.