Kammermusik des Konzerthausorchesters

mit dem Konzerthaus Kammerorchester
Konzerthaus Kammerorchester Suyoen Kim Violin Michaela Kuntz Oboe d'amore
Bohuslav Martinů Partita für Streichorchester Johann Sebastian Bach Konzert für Oboe d’amore, Streicher und Basso continuo D-Dur BWV 1053 (Rekonstruktion nach BWV 169/1, BWV 169/5, BWV 49/1 und BWV 1053) Pause Josef Suk Meditation über den altböhmischen Choral „St. Wenzeslaus“ für Streichorchester op. 35 Antonín Dvořák Serenade für Streichorchester E-Dur op. 22

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.