Kammermusik des Konzerthausorchesters

mit dem Konzerthaus Quartett Berlin
Konzerthaus Quartett Berlin Sayako Kusaka Violin Johannes Jahnel Violin Amalia Aubert Viola Felix Nickel Cello
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Streichquartett D-Dur KV 499 („Hoffmeister-Quartett“) Pause Franz Schubert Streichquartett G-Dur op. post. 161 D 887

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.