Kammermusik des Konzerthausorchesters

NN Sopran Ralf Forster Clarinet NN Klavier
Louis Spohr „Sechs deutsche Lieder“ für Sopran, Klarinette und Klavier op. 103 Pause Franz Schubert „Der Hirt auf dem Felsen“ (Wilhelm Müller) für Sopran, Klarinette und Klavier op. 129 D 965 sowie Lieder und Kammermusik aus Romantik und Moderne

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.