AsianArt Ensemble

„focused – Elements of Pulse“
AsianArt Ensemble GbR
Dimitri Papageorgiou Neues Werk für Ensemble (UA, Kompositionsauftrag) Dai Fujikura „Okeanos Breeze“ für Sheng, Daegeum, Koto, Violine, Viola und Marimba/Perkussion Il-Ryun Chung „Gravity“ für Daegeum, Sheng, Basskoto, Violine, Viola, Violoncello, Kontrabass, Janggu und zwei Schlagzeuger Luger Kisters „Lichtung II“ für Daegeum, Sheng, Koto, Gayageum, Violine, Viola, Violoncello, Kontrabass und Marimba Daniel Sorgatz „Narrow Path through Light of Green“ für Daegeum, Sheng, Koto, Gayageum, Viola, Kontrabass und Vibraphon Myung-Sun Lee „Sal“ für Daegeum/Janggu, Sheng, Violoncello und Janggu

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.