Amsterdam Sinfonietta

mit Bruce Liu
Amsterdam Sinfonietta Candida Thompson Violin Bruce Liu Piano
Mieczysław Weinberg Aria für Streicher op. 9 Fryderyk Chopin Konzert für Klavier und Orchester f-Moll op. 21 Pause Pjotr Tschaikowsky „Souvenir de Florence“ d-Moll op. 70 (Fassung für Streichorchester) Fryderyk Chopin Andante spianato et Grande Polonaise brillante Es-Dur op. 22

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.