Alinde Quartett

Alinde Quartett
SJ Hanke „Fever Sketches“ (Hommage to Schubert) Franz Schubert Streichquartett B-Dur D 112 Pause Marc Migò Streichquartett Nr. 2 („Sardana-Quodlibet“) Franz Schubert Streichquartett d-Moll D 810 („Der Tod und das Mädchen“)

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.