Partners and supporters

Space for cooperation

Music moves and brings people together - this is what our partners experience in rousing concerts. Because it is most beautiful live. Because the moment is unique. Because music is a living event. In the concert hall and beyond.

With individual concepts and great emotions, we shape cooperations in partnership and at eye level, realise projects together, tell stories and double success. With the Konzerthaus, you invest in a dynamic and multi-faceted traditional house in the heart of Berlin with an innovative programme for all generations and diversified music education for truly everyone.

For further information, we will send you our cooperation brochure on request.
We would be happy to work out an individual offer together with you and invite you to a personal meeting.

Your contact person:

Cornelia Aigner
030 - 20 30 9 2345


development@konzerthaus.de

Thank you

We would like to express our sincere thanks to our sponsors, partners and friends, whose long-standing and continuing commitment to the Konzerthaus Berlin we cannot appreciate enough.

50Hertz

Innovation partner

50Hertz is pleased to announce that the Konzerthaus Berlin in the 2022/23 season as a innovation partner. partner in the digitisation of the house. support.

Redirect

For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.

Cancel

Partner und Förderer

Raum für Kooperationen

Musik bewegt und bringt zusammen – dies erleben unsere Partner in mitreißenden Konzerten. Weil es live am schönsten ist. Weil der Moment einzigartig ist. Weil Musik ein lebendiges Ereignis ist. Im Konzertsaal und darüber hinaus.

Mit individuellen Konzepten und großen Emotionen gestalten wir Kooperationen partnerschaftlich und auf Augenhöhe, verwirklichen gemeinsam Projekte, erzählen Geschichten und verdoppeln Erfolg. Mit dem Konzerthaus investieren Sie in ein dynamisches und facettenreiches Traditionshaus im Herzen Berlins mit innovativem Programm für alle Generationen und diversifizierter Musikvermittlung für wirklich jeden.

Für weitere Informationen senden wir Ihnen auf Anfrage unsere Kooperationsbroschüre zu.
Ein individuelles Angebot erarbeiten wir gerne mit Ihnen gemeinsam und laden Sie zu einem persönlichen Gespräch ein.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin:

Cornelia Aigner
030 • 20 30 9 2345


development@konzerthaus.de

 

Dankeschön

Wir bedanken uns herzlich bei unseren Förderern, Partnern und Freunden, deren langjähriges und anhaltendes Engagement für das Konzerthaus Berlin wir gar nicht genug wertschätzen können.

50Hertz

Technologie-Partner

50Hertz freut sich, das Konzerthaus Berlin in der Saison 2021/22 als Technologie- Partner bei der Digitalisierung des Hauses zu unterstützen.

Weiterleitung

Für diese Veranstaltung erhalten Sie Tickets nicht über unseren Webshop. Sie werden daher auf eine externe Seite des Veranstalters weitergeleitet. Falls Sie Buchungen auf konzerthaus.de nicht abgeschlossen haben, verfallen diese nach 20 Minuten.

Abbrechen