• „Die Liebe aber bleibt“ – Wandelkonzert durch drei Säle

      mit Benjamin Appl und anderen


      Benjamin Appl Baritone
      Martynas Levickis Accordion
      Žilvinas Brazauskas Clarinet
      Nikita Volov Piano
      Remy van Kesteren Harp

      Werke von John Dowland, Johannes Brahms, Kurt Weill, John Lennon und anderen


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.