Zürcher Kammerorchester

mit Daniel Hope
Zürcher Kammerorchester Daniel HopeViolin
Christoph Willibald Gluck "Furientanz" aus der Oper "Orfeo ed Euridice" Joseph Haydn Konzert für Violine und Orchester G-Dur Hob VIIa:4 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Divertimento F-Dur KV 138 Pause Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Konzert für Violine und Orchester G-Dur KV 216 Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Sinfonie A-Dur KV 201

There are so many outstanding orchestras – we wouldn’t want to deprive you of any! That is why we invite guest ensembles from all over the world to enrich our offerings.

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. Follow us at konzerthaus.de/idagio and discover a lot more playlists.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Find out more