Vogler Quartett

Werke von Eisler, Ravel und Mozart
Vogler Quartett
Hanns Eisler Streichquartett op. 75 Maurice Ravel Sonate für Violine und Violoncello Pause Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Streichquartett D-Dur KV 499 („Hoffmeister-Quartett“)

Individuality finding harmonious expression in an ensemble – this is the quintessence of the Vogler Quartet, which has been pursuing a unique global career with an unchanged line-up since its formation in 1985. With an intelligent approach to chamber music, outstanding playing technique and interpretive sensitivity, Tim Vogler, Frank Reinecke, Stefan Fehlandt and Stephan Forck have created an unmistakable string quartet sound which consistently offers new insights into the genre. The group has had a concert series at the Konzerthaus Berlin since 1993. In this concert, they cover a wide range of works, spanning from Mozart to Ravel to Hanns Eisler.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on konzerthaus.de, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.