Sol Gabetta und Die Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen

unter der Leitung von Paavo Järvi
Die Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen Paavo Järvi Conductor Sol Gabetta Cello
Joseph Haydn Sinfonie Nr. 96 D-Dur Hob I:96 („The Miracle“) Robert Schumann Konzert für Violoncello und Orchester a-Moll op. 129 Pause Joseph Haydn Sinfonie Nr. 104 D-Dur Hob I:104 („Londoner“)

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.