Signum Quartett

Werke von Schubert, Tolstoi und Janáček
Signum Quartett
Franz Schubert „Wandrers Nachtlied“ D 768, für Streichquartett bearbeitet von Xandi van Dijk Franz Schubert Streichquartettsatz c-Moll D 703 Lew Tolstoi Walzer F-Dur, für Streichquartett bearbeitet von Xandi van Dijk Leoš Janáček Streichquartett Nr. 1 („Kreutzer-Sonate“) Pause Franz Schubert Streichquartett G-Dur op. post. 161 D 887

  • Festivalförderer

  • Medienpartner

  • Medienpartner

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.