Wanja Slavin Lotus Eaters
Wanja Slavin Lotus Eaters Wanja Slavin Saxophon Rainer Böhm Klavier Josh Ginsburg Kontrabass James Maddren Schlagzeug

Start your evening in a relaxing manner by listening to jazz sounds during our Rush Hour concerts, instead of getting stuck in a traffic jam in Berlin.

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Find out more