Rush Hour Konzert mit Lou Lou

Auftragswerk 200 Jahre Konzerthaus Berlin
LouLou Lisa Ströckens Piano Stephan Goldbach Double bass
Miria Sailer Violin Sophia Schulz Cello Lars Andreas Haug Komposition Jeffrey Döring Szenische Einrichtung
Auftragswerk 200 Jahre Konzerthaus Berlin

Start the evening in peace and quiet and listen to relaxing jazz sounds at our Rush Hour Concerts in the Music Club instead of waiting in a traffic jam in Berlin-Mitte.

The composition is supported by «Komponistenes vederlagsfond»

  • Gefördert durch

Venue plan 360° view
Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Learn more


For this event, you will not receive tickets through our webshop. You will therefore be redirected to an external page of the organizer. If you have any not completed bookings on, they will be dissolved after 20 minutes.