Rezital mit Víkingur Ólafsson

Artist in Residence
Víkingur Ólafsson Piano
Werke von Jean-Philippe Rameau und Claude Debussy Pause Modest Mussorgsky „Bilder einer Ausstellung“

  • Der Artist in Residence wird präsentiert von 50Hertz

Listen in!

Liked what you've just read about this concert? Would you like to listen into what it actually sounds like? In collaboration with our partner idagio we offer you audio samples. Follow us at and discover a lot more playlists.

Konzerthaus card

Join now!

My Konzerthaus simply offers you more! Become a member for free and you can save or share your personal watch list, for example.

Find out more